The Explorers – Book 2 The Fundamentals Universe

Serial Science Fiction

Some of the most influential novels in history were first published as serials. Uncle Tom’s Cabin laid the ground for the Thirteenth Amendment, and Madame Bovary redefined obscenity.

In the tradition of Doc Savage, Dr. Who, 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, and The Martian, serial Sci-Fi from The Fundamentals Universe.

Serial Science Fiction

Membership Discount

Annual Membership Savings 🎁

Sign up to Dapper Genius News, receive up to 1/2 off* an annual membership, and keep up to date on my latest releases!

I don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.
* Terms and Conditions apply.

Follow Me

© Troy Williams. All rights reserved. Created by Troy Williams.